2018 Board of Directors

 Cecelia Rogers - President Micheal Poston - Board Member
Dana Ward- Parliamentarian Iris Smith - Fundraising
Melissa Williams - Secretary Deanna Tipton - Marketing
Maureen Cruz - Education Lloyd Turney - Board Member
Marvis Kisselburgh - Community Affairs Danny Oursbourn - Board Member
Phyllis Johnson - Production Wiloni Darrington - Board Member
Al Wall - Operations Mike Ward - Treasurer
  Paul Burnam - Board Member

Buy Tickets

Our standard tickets are just $25.00
Seniors are $22.00 AND
Students just $20.00


This Summer don't miss
Thoroughly Modern Millie and Annie 


Sign up now to audition for

Become A Sponsor

Become a sponsor!